Testimonials and Reviews

Elliott H. Rose, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Aesthetic Surgery Center

Elliott H. Rose, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Elliott H. Rose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Rose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Incredible staff and dr Rose is a miracle worker!! My surgery went fantastic and recovery was good. Highly recommend!!!
Suzanne V.
05/23/18
Dr Rose & staff are quality people. I had a facial paralysis & his work & surgery have changed my life. SO GRATEFUL
David C.
05/09/18
Hello, From the time I entered Dr.Rose's office, and was greeted by his compassionate assistant, Nancy, I knew I was going to be well taken care of. Dr. Rose provided me with a detailed, illustrative explanation of the surgical procedure I was having. He walked me through every phase of my stay at Mount Sinai, and continues to help me heal in my post-op phase. His expertise as a surgeon, his many degrees, t.v. appearances, and his awards are overwhelmingly impressive, but it doesn't stop there. I feel, at his core, he is dedicated, committed, compassionate, and has reverence for what he does. It makes a difference when your surgeon is down to earth, and truly cares for the patients he serves. Thank you, Dr. Rose for making all the difference in my world in my appearance. Hands down, you are the best at what you do. Thank you, Nancy for being as committed to your work as you are, and answering all my phone calls. I will have to stop by the office from time to time. Affectionally, and appreciatevly Darlene
Darlene D.
04/16/18
Dr. Rose was excellent. I had a bad laceration that required a skin graft. I have zero scaring and have regained full feeling. Dr. Rose was attentive, thorough, and warm. He had numerous follow up appointments with me and called to check in after the surgery. Dr. Rose is a kind and his bed side manner is very calming. He listened to all of my questions and provided the best care I have ever received from a doctor. I have since recommended him to several people.
Rebecca -.
03/28/18
I am grateful that Dr. Rose was able to see me and take care of me with such short notice. He addressed my concerns and took care of me immediately which made me feel a huge sense of relief to be in the hands of such a professional Doctor. Nancy was also very sweet and caring and made me feel at ease with my sitiation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rose!
Cristina M.
12/25/17
Upon arriving we were greeted and made to feel welcome by Dr. Rose's medical administrative assistant. The atmosphere is warm, inviting and relaxing. Our wait time was reasonable. Dr. Rose took time to listen to my traumatic story expressing genuine concern . His caring nature extends above and beyond your expectations. Dr. Rose carefully and thoroughly assessed my injuries and then provided me with a detailed verbal and computerized analysis of the procedures he would take toward improvement. I felt comforted after my initial visit knowing that I was in the hands of a surgeon who is an expert in his field.
Patricia G.
11/01/17
Dr. Rose is a great Doctor with enough experience to let the patient feel comfortable and trust him to proceed without any hesitation
Zina B.
08/09/17
The medical care I received was excellent and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose. He is precise and compassionate!
Sarah -.
05/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Elliott Rose, MD
895 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10075